Upcoming Events in Canada & USA

You’re Invited!

Wonderful things are happening at White Fields, and we want to share them with you! In September, October, and November we will be hosting events in Lethbridge, Edmonton, Calgary, Kelowna, Sacramento, and Woodland. Come and hear updated reports from Director Steve Wheeler, and view videos from recent trips to the mission field. Since you are a partner with White Fields supporting national pastors abroad, we hope you will invite friends and family members to see what the Lord has accomplished this year and how the Gospel message is going forth.

To RSVP EMAIL US or call us at 760-846-8610.

CANADA

LETHBRIDGE, AB
Wednesday, September 27th – Dinner 6:30 pm
College Drive Community Church
2710 College Drive South
Lethbridge AB T1K6K5
RSVP: shardenn@shaw.ca Dennis & Sharon Barbour
(403) 345-4981

EDMONTON, AB
Saturday, September 30th – Brunch 10:00 am
Heartland Alliance Church
53105 Highway 21, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4T7
RSVP: bengeobrown@gmail.com George and Bendaline Brown
(780) 998-3184

KELOWNA, BC
Sunday Afternoon, October 22nd – Dessert, Pie & Coffee – 2:30 pm
Kelowna Bible Chapel
1423 Vineland St. Kelowna, BC
RSVP: baitken@shaw.ca Bruce & Val Aitken

CALGARY, AB
Saturday, October 28th 9:30-11:00 am – Continental Breakfast to start your day
Edgemont Community Center
33 Edgevalley Circle NW – Panorama Room Free Parking and Easy Access Children are Welcome

RSVP: Don & Sandra King
Don King don.king@roskadbo.com
Sandra King – sandra.king@kogawa.com
Additional Hosts:
Wanda Michaels – wanda.michaels@kogawa.com
Gordon Kogawa – gordlilkogawa@gmail.com
Shelley McKeating – shelleymck@rhinocorp.com
Don Wallace – wallacedons@hotmail.com

USA

SACRAMENTO/WOODLAND, CA
Friday, November 3rd – Dinner 6:00 pm
Fairfield Inn & Suites
2100 Freeway Dr, Woodland, CA 95776
RSVP: Grace@Wheelerfamily.name & Blanca@Whitefields.org